Cannock Urban District Council Members and Officers, The Council House, High Green, Cannock

Move your pointing device over the image to zoom to detail. If using a mouse click on the image to toggle zoom.
When in zoom mode use + or - keys to adjust level of image zoom.


Description:On the front row, left to right are:
Percy Shaw, Walter Holston, Jack Holston, Marjorie Heath, Bernard Rastall, Len Sharrat (Chairman for that year), Dennis Dixon Snr., Joan Loverock, Ike Jaques, Ernie Prime, Len Poole, middle row (l-r): Ken Darby, Alf Lomas, Don Metcalfe, Wilf Johnson, Bernard Wood, Derek Davis, Gordon Allcott, Hector Preece, Stuart Ansell, Vic Dunning, Dennis Dixon Jnr., Alan Sutton, back row (l-r): Jim Prestood, Dr. Webster, Ralf Heath, Herbert Wilcox, Edwin Lomas, Roger Whiting.

View Location


Link to this resource

Creators: Cannock Chase District Council - Creator

Donor ref:92.0010.00072 (21/3945)

Source: Museum of Cannock Chase

Copyright information: Copyrights to all resources are retained by the individual rights holders. They have kindly made their collections available for non-commercial private study & educational use. Re-distribution of resources in any form is only permitted subject to strict adherence to the usage guidelines.