Brereton Town Football Club Awards

Move your pointing device over the image to zoom to detail. If using a mouse click on the image to toggle zoom.
When in zoom mode use + or - keys to adjust level of image zoom.

Date:23rd of July 1980

Description:From left to right: Mick Morris, John McGraw, Paul Smith, unknown, Junior Campbell, Rob Bartlett, Dave Westwood, unknown, Les Youll, Kevin Horne, Nelson Hill, Bobby 'Dodger' Thompson, unknown, unknown (standing behind, mostly hidden), Phil Whyte, MIck Mullarky Charlie Dutton, unknown (standing behind, mostly hidden), Les Thirtle, Alan Dokrell. .

A Rugeley Times photograph (courtesy of the Birmingham Post).

View Location


Link to this resource

Image courtesy of: Landor Local History Society

Donor ref:Landor-22 (184/23462)

Source: Landor Local History Society

Copyright information: Copyrights to all resources are retained by the individual rights holders. They have kindly made their collections available for non-commercial private study & educational use. Re-distribution of resources in any form is only permitted subject to strict adherence to the usage guidelines.